Communication is key to success 

Contact Us

John Huggins - Managing Director

john@chunnelgroup.co.uk

Simon Huggins - General Manager

simon@chunnelgroup.co.uk

Paul Huggins - Transport Manager

paul@chunnelgroup.co.uk

Alison Tippett - Financial Controller

alison@chunnelgroup.co.uk

Joanne Broadley - Personnel Manager

jo@chunnelgroup.co.uk

Sandra Endersby - Purchase & Sales Ledger Clerk

sandra@chunnelgroup.co.uk

Janet Wilson - Receptionist

janet@chunnelgroup.co.uk

Head Office

Chunnel House

6-16 Canterbury Road

Lydden

Nr Dover

Kent

CT15 7ER

Tel: 01304 825526

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.